20353 Highway 182 Jeanerette, La. 70544
(337) 276-9721

ABOUT US

HERE’S WHO WE ARE…

Estes is looking forward to being included in your up coming projects. Estes is an ASME certified, licensed general contractor with a very strong mechanical and structural field service/maintenance arm, along with its major refractory, insulation, and boiler erection and repair capabilities. Estes has been serving special industry needs in these capacities since 1981.

Thanks for consideration with your maintenance and construction needs.
Travis Estes - Owner
Wade Estes
Division Manager - Refractory
Email: wade@estesla.com
Ed Hampton
Division Manager - Mechanical
Email: ehampton@estesla.com
Glynn Carline
Division Manager - Boiler
Email: gcarline@estesla.com
Jeffrey Estes
Project Manager - Refractory: Sugar Mills
Email: jestes@estesla.com
John Swope
Project Manager - Refractory: Industrial
Email: jswope@estesla.com
Brian Louviere II
HSE
Email: blouviere@estesla.com
John Rutledge
QC/Engineer
Jonas Buteaux
Purchasing/Warehouse
Teri Melder
Office Manager
© Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved